Reviews





I have to say you make one hell of a holster. The fit and finish is second to none. and the customer service is awesome. Also the new large gun pad is comfortable and it works great. The new metal clip is a great addition as well. Man, you can't move that holster once it's on the belt. It is harder to put on the belt but that just means it's harder to come off accidentally. Your stuff just keeps getting better and better. You have found your calling that's for sure. Hope you stay in business for as long as you care to because you are the best hands down. I am 100% pleased with my new Sig 365 holster. I usually tinker a little with them when I get one but this one is perfect. I know how to order from now on – that is unless I gain 30 lbs but that's another issue
– Dwain A., 04/29/18



The IWB2 is the best kydex IWB holster I’ve ever used. I usually use leather holsters because they offer snap belt loops much farther apart than the standard kydex holster with belt loops, which usually have the loops close together on the body of the holster. This doesn’t create a stable platform, and allows the pistol to wobble around, changing the cant of the weapon. JMCK's IWB2 puts the rear loop much farther away than the front loop, creating a very stable platform. The pistol stays right where it needs to be, and is in exactly the same position every time I grab the gun. I ordered one for my P30 with APLC. Very comfortable! I like it so much, I’m going to order IWB2s for all of my handguns. Winner!
– Christopher J., 04/11/18



Tony is a top notch guy that makes excellent holsters. JMCK is my first stop after buying a new pistol. Just received my latest Wing Claw 2.5 for my 320c w/RMR. Can't imagine how it could be better. Fit is great and with the claw/wedge it is very comfortable. Thanks again!
– Ryan D., 03/29/18



Bought two holsters and both are perfect. Comfortable and discrete.
– Matthew T., 03/05/18



Great customer service! Best AIWB holsters! No more drawers full of useless holsters!
– Donald S., 02/08/18



Just got mine in the mail and it fits like a glove!!! Awesome job. I will definitely be ordering another soon.
– Daniel-Whitney L., 02/01/18



Ordered the OWB2 Kydex holster for my Sig Sauer P320 Subcompact about a month ago and just received it. As a left-handed shooter it's difficult to find good holsters so this is my first custom kydex holster. It fits great nice and tight to the body at my 8 o'clock position. My P320 fits in the holster perfectly and it's a very solidly made holster. It holds on my belt great with no slipping around. I'm very happy – thanks guys for a great product!
– Jeff B., 01/28/18



The only way to go! Highly recommended! Will be my go-to for all future holsters.
– Brad H., 01/19/18



Customer service is top notch. I have taken a gamble on plenty of holsters, but this one has paid off ten fold in quality of build and comfort! Definitely a returning costumer for any other holster needs!
– Andrew S., 12/30/17



I have four JMCK holsters for 3 different pistols and a dozen mag pouches. Very satisfied. The AR pouches with the TekLoc are especially sweet!
– Pete M., 12/14/17



JCMK did a great job on my OWB holster that fit like a charm. Great quality and craftsmanship. I will be a repeat customer no doubt!.
– Ben B., 12/02/17



I have a box of holsters from many of the best and most popular makers out there. I can honestly say that for Kydex, there is no one better than JM Custom Kydex. Exceptional quality, great fit, and great value.
– Mark M., 10/03/17



Tony gave me advice before my order. I made a mistake on the order, emailed him and he corrected it. Didn't like the way the holster fit me. He traded it out for a different style, no charge. The holster I have now fits, conceals, and draws clean. It has a wedge that cants well... Great craftsmenship. I have the Wing Claw 2.5 for a Glock 34. It hides my Glock as well as anything can. I plan to order again.
– Cory Dean U., 09/27/17



Purchased a mag pouch about 1.5 yrs ago. A couple weeks ago it broke, normal wear and tear. I visited then to see if they could make up a couple more for me and they replaced the broken one at no charge, I didn't expect that. Got two new pouches (purchased another), really like the minimal and simple shape. Great customer service.
– Colby S, 09/06/17



Simply the best holster no matter what gun or method of carry, although the AIWB holsters get extra thumbs up!
– Tim F., 09/06/17



JMCK makes great stuff. All of the products I've ordered from them, including both holsters and mag pouches, have been perfectly finished and worked exactly as required. I have very high standards for concealability, and the JMCK George holster enables me to carry guns as large as the Beretta 92G-SD in non-permissive environments without unnecessary drama.
– Trevor F., 09/06/17



I've tried big name makers and smaller shops alike. JM Custom is the only shop with unique, ergonomic designs that wear comfortably all day long... and look classy as heck doing it. I carry AIWB or OWB always with reloads.
– Derek M., 09/05/17



Best kydex around!! I've tried most of the big names and JMCK is the best!
– Rick L., 09/05/17



Great people that make an awesome product. Will buy again when and if I need to.
– Trevor B., 09/05/17



For being a small girl… and needing something that would work without beating up my ribcage for CC, Tony's designs are perfect. Comfortable. Affordable. And the pink kydex is cute.
– Jennifer D., 09/05/17



The only way to go if you want a truly engineered kydex holster. Anybody can mold plastic around a gun... John somehow molds the gun and holster around your body. To top it all off, the customer service cannot be beat!
– Jake D., 08/10/17



Fantastic holsters with even better customer service. My go-to holster company for both reasons.
– Alex M., 07/13/17



I did quite a bit of research and listening to advice from friends who were AIWB converts. So, I ordered two AIWB Wing Claw 2.5 holsters and two of the IWB mag carriers. I have been totally impressed with the quality of the workmanship, the comfort, effective concealment, and the speed of my presentations with the holster. My Glock 17/19s carry with comfort and are concealed… I can't ask for more than that!
– Michael Gary S., 07/09/17



I've carried my CZ P-01 in a JMCK AIWB-Wing Claw holster daily for nearly a year now. It is the standard by which I compare all other AIWB holsters. My pistol disappears under a T-shirt and is comfortable for all day carry, even when driving for long hours.
– William A., 05/01/17



I recently received my AIWB holster. Simply put it is the utmost quality. Very comfortable. Fit and finish is superb. I will be ordering another soon!
– Jason G., 03/29/17



I ordered and received the IWB 3 with split kydex loops with 10 degree cant for the Glock 19. It is by far the best and most comfortable IWB holster I have ever used, and I have tried a lot over the past 15 years! It conceals extremely well and is very minimal inside the waistband. I highly recommend these and feel that with the quality any of the options you choose will far exceed your expectations!
– Larry H., 02/27/17



I just spoke with Tony by phone. His customer service is excellent. He took the time to answer my questions even though I'm certain he has much more important things to do as I'm an owner/operator of Shoot Center Gun Range and Store, Cape Coral Florida.
– Aaron F., 02/27/17



I got my Wing Claw 2.5 this afternoon. The fit and finish are very nice, as expected. What I didn’t expect, but hoped for, was a high degree of concealability with ease of getting a combat grip. The claw does a marvelous job of pushing the end of the grip into the body and the wedge does its job of pushing the muzzle outward while pushing the rear of the slide also towards the body. Thanks for suggesting this holster and for providing an excellent product.
– Richard K., 02/23/17



Excellent service. I had originally ordered a holster for a Glock 19 but at the last minute requested a change of holster for Glock 43. Without any questions, John the owner changed it for me. Just received by IWB for my new Glock 43. Excellent quality and fit. Thanks!
– Chris N., 01/30/17



Ordered OWB1 holsters for my Glock 19/23 and STI 1911 3" Lawman, 10 degree cant, no sweat shield. Outstanding quality and fit. I own a million kydex holsters and these really stand out. Easy 5 Stars. Will definitely order from JM Custom Kydex again!
– Dominick J., 01/14/17



Just got my AIWB from Tony and love it. He went above and beyond to make me happy which he did hands down. By far the best holster I've owned.
– Colin C., 12/24/16



Thanks again for my P30SK holster – fit and finish are perfect. Really like how the Wing Claw and J hooks work... having such knowledgeable, quick and immediate feedback on questions is invaluable. You made me feel like I am very important to your business, not just one guy ordering a holster. I would definitely recommend JMCK to anyone looking for an excellent holster at an excellent price.
– Rich J., 12/03/16



I have been wearing my VERY comfortable JM Custom Kydex OWB holster for my G17 w/light since I received it several weeks ago. I am entirely satisfied with it and thank you. I am tickled and gratified that you named a holster package for MY favorite trainer, friend and mentor, Tom Givens.
– Bill B., 11/29/16



Great guy, great service, great products. I cannot tell you how much I appreciate that. In today's America, I want to support someone who actually does good customer service when I know how hard it is to do it well.
– Eric N., 11/21/16



I received the holsters today. Thank you! They are by far the best fitting and quality that I have ever had. I have bought numerous holsters in the past 28 years, as I carry a handgun for work. These are the best.
– Mark L., 11/17/16



I ordered the AIWB for my Walther PPQ and could not be happier with the quality of this holster. The extra tuck and grip tuck design is amazing and the most comfortable apendix holster I have ever had. I own a stealth gear and trex appendix rig and this one blows both out of the water. Thank you JM Custom Kydex for giving me a reason to stop looking for a comfortable appendix holster!
– Tyler M., 11/17/16



I've bought hundreds of dollars in holsters. After trying his I only buy JM Custom Kydex. They are the best.
– Dave S., 11/12/16



I've wasted a lot of money with various holsters. Some trying to figure out how I like them on my body, but regarding kydex holsters: JM Custom Kydex holsters have been the best. They have fit my pistols the best. The draw is smooth, the holster is easy and the holstering is firm. I have used JM Custom Kydex Holsters for my Sig 220 and 227 and they have consistently worked better than the competitors. Thank you for creating a great product.
– Peter D., 11/11/16



I received my AIWB holster a couple of days ago. It is perfect!!! The fit was great for my G19, it is very comfortable to wear and I can tell the workmanship is good. I have 4 holsters I now need to get rid of. I am so glad I found your site.
– Brent G., 11/10/16



Just got a clip mount AIWB for my M&P Shield and extra mag. The exceptional construction and minimized profile makes for a comfortable concealed ride with no printing in an untucked t-shirt.
– Dale N., 10/21/16



I have had my JM Custom Kydex holster now for about 3 months. I don't normally write about, or contact anyone about a product that I have purchased. However, I just wanted to let you folks know that I absolutely love the holster you made for me. It fits my pistol perfectly, and it has become my favorite holster. I own about 10 different holsters for various handguns. Some are leather, some are kydex. This holster is absolutely perfect. Best one I own. I just wanted to say thank you for such a fine holster. I really appreciate it.
– Lane S., 10/06/16



In a sea of pretenders you are a pro. My holster arrived today — it’s a keeper for sure. I really love the design around the trigger guard you can tell a lot of thought and care was taken to get that just right and the whole package reeks of quality.
– Tim E., 09/16/16



This holster carries very comfortably, securely holds my weapon and looks great. I'll be ordering more holsters for my other weapons soon.
– Troy L., 09/02/16



Thank you so much for quickly sending me the correct size loop. The holster is now perfect and I am confident it will secure my FNS-9c without fail for more years than I'll ever see. You have a customer for life and will be ordering more holsters. Thanks again... great customer service!
– Troy H., 08/31/16



As a 20-year LEO who's used his fair share of rigs, I gotta say you make an excellent product. Thanx again!
– Ron M., 08/30/16



I've been carrying concealed for 30 years, and have tried quite a few designs. I got JM Custom Kydex's OWB Version 2 for my S&W M&P45 and it's worked extremely well. It supports the weight very well, carries close and fast – been wearing it daily for a couple years now. Top notch design and workmanship.
– Harry C., 08/29/16



Great work, great communication, item looks even better than expected! Dealing with you was a pleasure. I'll be back!
– Alex V., 08/29/16



I got mine and it is phenomenal and I'm not easily impressed!
– Derek M., 08/27/16



Got my OWB holster & SPMP V3 today for my hi power. Great holster 10/10 stars - highly recommend!
– Brandon W., 08/13/16



I've been wearing my JM Custom Kydex AIWB holster and AIWB mag carrier for two years now, and it is by far the best conceal carry system I have ever tried. Worth every penny.
– Eric T., 07/23/16



Just got my AIWB holster for my Beretta M9A1. With the extra tuck, my gun disappears under a T-shirt. And it's so comfortable I had to check to make sure it was still on... even by the feel it's made to last. Mixed with the retention adjustment and ease of changing the clip, this guy is a magician!
– Greg P., 06/18/16



I have found your holster to be perfect in retention, ride, and ease of draw. Thank you for making a superior product.
– George T., 06/15/16



Just picked up my JM Custom Kydex holster from post office. Great job! Beautiful work! She loves it!
– Al M., 03/26/16



Holster came today. I am impressed. It came earlier than I thought; it retains the gun well; it holds it tight to my body and the fit and finish were great. Great job!
– Jack B., 02/11/16



Love my new holster. Beautiful job, great design. Thank you!
– Eric S., 01/07/16



Let me first say, I am the pickiest person I know when it comes to holsters. Having said that, this isn't a holster – it's an absolute work of art. All you have to do is hold this thing to immediately know there has been a lot of thought behind the design. I absolutely could not be happier with this holster or the beyond-excellent customer service you've provided. You have a customer for life...
– Matt S., 12/16/15